Printing Update / Baby Books

Took a trip around Hereford today, and found myself some textile medium and black acrylic paint, cost £10 altogether. (Not bad)
So tomorrow I start to make screen prints! But before I start designing for clothes, the first thing I want to make is a black and white fabric book for babies. -HUH?-  Well, you see, my boyfriends brother is due (well, his girlfriend is) to have a second son next week!
And if that wasn’t reason enough to get creative, my own brothers girlfriend is due to pop with my first niece in August!
So I’m making them each a personalised, handmade picture book to help entertain them in those special first months.

Leave a Reply

